5d51000836 · Módosítás qt5.15.15, az openssl 3.x támogatás miatt · Updated 2026-03-31 16:37:03 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?